Contact Us

It is important to us to get your feedback throughout this project. Please feel free to submit a question or comment to the project team using this form:

NAME:
ADDRESS:
CITY, STATE, ZIP:
E-MAIL (OPTIONAL):
E-MAIL (OPTIONAL):
PHONE (OPTIONAL):
COMMENTS:

City Contacts

Mark Miller, City of Lincoln Construction Project Manager
402.416.5348 or mmiller@lincoln.ne.gov
 
Erika Nunes, City of Lincoln Project Engineer
402.441.7711 
Refer to City Project No. 701452.

Contractor Contacts

Casey Thompson, K2 Construction Project Manager
402.560.8558 or cthompson@k2construction.biz
 
Jeff Webert, K2 Construction Assistant Project Manager
402.890.2299 or jwebert@k2construction.biz
 
Consultants
The City of Lincoln has hired Olsson Associates for this project. The following staff members with Olsson Associates are your key contacts for this project:

Ryan Kosola, Project Manager
402.310.2644 or rkosola@olssonassociates.com

Lisa Sedivy, Public Involvement
402.458.5992 or lsedivy@olssonassociates.com

Written feedback may be sent to Lisa Sedivy, Olsson Associates, 601 P Street, Suite 200, Lincoln, NE 68508.

If you have questions about the NW 48/I-80 Diverging Diamond Interchange project, which is separate from this project, please contact the following person:

Brian Johnson, NDOR Project Manager
402.479.3990 or brian.johnson@nebraska.gov